The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:37:23 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/index.php Saturday 15 June 2019: Jukola http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1207 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Competition<br />Kangasala SK, Finland<br />Stafett, leg 2 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:37:23 +0200 Saturday 8 June 2019: World Cup round 1 mellom http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1206 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Tervalampi<br />Mellom Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:38:11 +0200 Sunday 9 June 2019: Elgdilten http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1205 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Competition<br />Bergsjøen, Hamar OK, Norge<br />Mellom Sun, 09 Jun 2019 17:10:09 +0200 Wednesday 5 June 2019: AOOK Jukolatrening http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1204 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Grevlingåsen, AOOK, Norge<br />Stafett Wed, 05 Jun 2019 23:00:47 +0200 Wednesday 5 June 2019: Kretstrening fellesstart http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1203 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Greverudmäki, Jon Kanon<br /> Wed, 05 Jun 2019 22:04:57 +0200 Sunday 2 June 2019: O-intervaller http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1202 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Skytterkollen, IL, Norge<br /> Sun, 02 Jun 2019 22:20:58 +0200 Saturday 1 June 2019: O-langtur Nordmarka http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1201 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 01 Jun 2019 23:54:01 +0200 Sunday 19 May 2019: Ponsa http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1200 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Ponsa, Kangasala SK, Finland<br /> Sat, 01 Jun 2019 14:22:11 +0200 Saturday 1 June 2019: O-langtur http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1199 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Nordmarka, IL, Norge<br /> Sat, 01 Jun 2019 13:58:49 +0200 Thursday 30 May 2019: Eikerløpet http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1198 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Kløveråsen, Eiker OL<br /> Thu, 30 May 2019 23:05:26 +0200 Thursday 30 May 2019: Eikerløpet http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1197 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Competition<br />Kløveråsen, Eiker OL, Norge<br /> Thu, 30 May 2019 18:19:05 +0200 Thursday 30 May 2019: Eikerløpet http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1196 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Kløveråsen<br /> Thu, 30 May 2019 16:56:36 +0200 Friday 17 May 2019: Gå-natt-O http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1195 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Majaalahti, Kangasala SK, Finland<br />Natt Sat, 18 May 2019 00:58:15 +0200 Friday 17 May 2019: Makkarajärvi http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1194 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Makkarajärvi, KooVee, Finland<br /> Fri, 17 May 2019 15:34:43 +0200 Sunday 12 May 2019: Knut Valstad Minneløp http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1193 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Skullerudåsen, Ola D<br /> Sun, 12 May 2019 17:41:55 +0200 Saturday 4 May 2019: WC gransk mellom http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1192 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Langelandsfjellet, Raumar avd CZ<br /> Wed, 08 May 2019 18:54:04 +0200 Sunday 5 May 2019: WC gransk lang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1191 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Langelandsfjellet, Raumar<br /> Mon, 06 May 2019 21:58:12 +0200 Sunday 5 May 2019: Romeriksløpet - 3,4 km http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=1190 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Langelandsfjellet, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sun, 05 May 2019 19:07:01 +0200 Sunday 5 May 2019: WC test langdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1189 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Langelandsfjellet<br /> Sun, 05 May 2019 18:47:07 +0200 Saturday 4 May 2019: WC test mellom http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1188 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Langelandsfjellet<br /> Sat, 04 May 2019 18:37:47 +0200 Thursday 25 April 2019: Natt Kullaskogen TIOøkt#1 2019 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1187 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Natt<br />Kullaskogen<br /> Fri, 03 May 2019 10:13:50 +0200 Sunday 28 April 2019: 10Mila 8. etp http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1186 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Glimåkra<br /> Thu, 02 May 2019 11:00:21 +0200 Friday 26 April 2019: Kullaskogen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1185 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Kullaskogen, FK Göingarna, Sverige<br /> Wed, 01 May 2019 16:01:17 +0200 Thursday 25 April 2019: NattO http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1184 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Tågaröd S, FK Göingarna, Sverige<br />Natt Wed, 01 May 2019 15:55:55 +0200 Saturday 27 April 2019: 10Mila http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1183 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Competition<br />Glimåkra, FK Göingarna, Sverige<br />Stafett, leg 3 Wed, 01 May 2019 12:57:05 +0200 Saturday 27 April 2019: 10Mila, 2. etappe http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1182 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Glimåkra<br /> Tue, 30 Apr 2019 22:49:58 +0200 Thursday 21 March 2019: Mellom http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1181 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Competition<br />NOF, Norge<br /> Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:32:38 +0200 Tuesday 26 March 2019: Ås by Night & Fog #7 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1180 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Competition<br />Ås<br />Natt Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:30:37 +0200 Tuesday 9 April 2019: Langstrekk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1179 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Skolleborg, Thierry, Norge<br /> Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:27:51 +0200 Wednesday 10 April 2019: Stafettøkt http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1178 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Training<br />Akselås, Halde SK, Norge<br /> Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:26:50 +0200