The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:24:31 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/index.php Tuesday 24 April 2018: OCC 4 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1061 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:24:31 +0200 Sunday 22 April 2018: Sørløpene dag 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1059 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:13:58 +0200 Saturday 21 April 2018: Sørløpene dag 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1058 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:10:00 +0200 Saturday 21 April 2018: Trening naboterreng hl http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1057 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Training<br />Kanonmuseet, Kristiansand<br /> Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:07:44 +0200 Sunday 22 April 2018: Lørdagskjappen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=krfjeldbo&map=1055 Kristine Fjeldbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Kirkebygden<br /> Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:11:30 +0200 Sunday 22 April 2018: Lørdagskjappen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1054 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Kirkebygden<br /> Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:21:43 +0200 Sunday 22 April 2018: Lørdagskjappen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1053 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Kirkebygden, OK Moss<br /> Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:09 +0200 Friday 20 April 2018: AOOK 10milatest http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1052 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Hvitebjørn<br /> Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:22:21 +0200 Friday 20 April 2018: TIOtrening AOOK http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1051 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Hvitebjørn, NSK<br /> Sat, 21 Apr 2018 00:20:29 +0200 Tuesday 17 April 2018: OCC 3 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1050 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br />Ormsund<br /> Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:53:26 +0200 Thursday 12 April 2018: Kretstrening bygdøy http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1049 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Training<br />Kongeskogen<br /> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:36:17 +0200 Tuesday 10 April 2018: OCC 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1048 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:19:33 +0200 Tuesday 3 April 2018: OCC 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1047 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br />Aker brygge<br /> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:52:36 +0200 Saturday 14 April 2018: Vårspretten http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1046 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br />Svinesund<br /> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:28:23 +0200 Sunday 8 April 2018: EM-testløp langdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1044 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Kråkerøy<br /> Sun, 08 Apr 2018 21:33:51 +0200 Sunday 8 April 2018: EM-test langdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1043 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Kråkerøy, FSK<br /> Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:31:24 +0200 Saturday 7 April 2018: EM-testløp mellomdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1042 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Kråkerøy<br /> Sat, 07 Apr 2018 19:45:19 +0200 Sunday 1 April 2018: Bohuslunken http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1041 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Herrestadsfjället<br /> Sun, 01 Apr 2018 20:23:15 +0200 Saturday 24 March 2018: Fellesstart http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1040 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Aspenhuvud<br /> Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:00:58 +0200 Sunday 18 March 2018: Langdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1039 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Torsnes<br /> Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:38:46 +0100 Friday 16 March 2018: NattO på bænkers Kråkerøy http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1038 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Kråkerøy, FSK<br /> Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:55:27 +0100 Sunday 18 February 2018: Rykkin sprintøkt del 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1037 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Training<br />Rykkin<br /> Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:37:38 +0100 Sunday 18 February 2018: Rykkin sprintøkt del 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1036 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Training<br />Rykkin<br /> Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:33:26 +0100 Monday 12 February 2018: POM etp. 3 mellomdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1035 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />S. Bartolomeu de Outeiro<br /> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:35:41 +0100 Tuesday 13 February 2018: POM etp. 4 langdistanse jaktstart http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1034 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />S. Bartolomeu do Outeiro<br />Lang Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:54:02 +0100 Tuesday 13 February 2018: POM day 4 - jaktstart http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1033 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />S. Bartolomeu do Outeiro<br /> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:05:40 +0100 Monday 12 February 2018: POM day 3 - mellomdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1032 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Sao Batrolomeu do Outeiro<br /> Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:53:19 +0100 Sunday 11 February 2018: POM day 2 - WRE langdistanse del 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1031 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />S. Bartolomeu do Outeiro<br /> Sun, 11 Feb 2018 20:17:50 +0100 Sunday 11 February 2018: POM day 2 - WRE langdistanse del 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1030 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />S. Bartolomeu do Outeiro<br /> Sun, 11 Feb 2018 20:11:05 +0100 Saturday 10 February 2018: Model Event http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1029 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Sao Bento de Castris<br /> Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:20:30 +0100