The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:23:16 +0100 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/index.php Saturday 13 January 2018: Høiås Day Cup #4 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1014 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Akselås<br /> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:23:16 +0100 Thursday 4 January 2018: Natt-o Dæhlieskogen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1013 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br />Dæhlieskogen<br /> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 17:23:42 +0100 Tuesday 26 December 2017: Tøffen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1012 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Ulfsbakk Øst<br /> Thu, 28 Dec 2017 20:29:29 +0100 Thursday 21 December 2017: O.intervaller Lathusåsen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1011 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Training<br />Lathusåsen<br /> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:51:24 +0100 Saturday 16 December 2017: Konkurransetrening Sandbakken http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1010 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Sandbakken, NSK/Nordberg<br /> Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:05:42 +0100 Thursday 14 December 2017: TET Granerudrenn http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1009 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Granerud<br /> Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:44:54 +0100 Saturday 9 December 2017: Tyrvingtrening: O-intervall http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1008 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:13:01 +0100 Saturday 9 December 2017: O-lørdag http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1007 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Østernvannsvingen<br /> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 14:49:57 +0100 Tuesday 5 December 2017: ÅsbyNight&Fog#2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1006 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Ulvåsen<br /> Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:42:17 +0100 Saturday 20 May 2017: 15 stafetten http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1005 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br />leg 14 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:35:43 +0100 Tuesday 4 April 2017: Oslo city cup 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1004 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:15:55 +0100 Tuesday 28 March 2017: Oslo city cup 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1003 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:14:26 +0100 Sunday 26 June 2016: Ofestivalen mellom http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1002 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:52:07 +0100 Saturday 25 June 2016: Ofestivalen lang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=1001 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:50:30 +0100 Friday 24 June 2016: Ofestivalen sprint http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=998 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:42:22 +0100 Friday 22 July 2016: Morokulien 2dagars e2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=996 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:35:31 +0100 Thursday 21 July 2016: Morokulien 2dagars e1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=995 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:30:43 +0100 Thursday 8 September 2016: Trening kolsås http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=994 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:26:37 +0100 Saturday 3 September 2016: Km lang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=993 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:24:55 +0100 Sunday 15 October 2017: Lillomarka nord-sør del 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=992 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:49:55 +0100 Sunday 15 October 2017: Lillomarka nord-sør del 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=991 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:49:04 +0100 Saturday 6 August 2016: HL sprint http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=990 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:45:43 +0100 Sunday 7 August 2016: HL lang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=989 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:43:41 +0100 Sunday 16 April 2017: Kolmården ÖM7 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=988 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:39:32 +0100 Monday 17 April 2017: Kolmården trening http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=987 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:33:57 +0100 Sunday 27 August 2017: Km stafett http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=986 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br />leg 1 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:30:37 +0100 Saturday 26 August 2017: Km lang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=985 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:27:54 +0100 Saturday 12 August 2017: HL lang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=984 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:17:51 +0100 Friday 11 August 2017: HL sprint http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=983 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:16:03 +0100 Sunday 25 June 2017: Ofestivalen mellom http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=aadneskjaer&map=982 Ådne Skjærstein<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:58:37 +0100