The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 21 Apr 2019 23:07:46 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/index.php Saturday 20 April 2019: Romanian long distance championships, M35 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=hennings&map=1170 Henning Spjelkavik<br />Category: Competition<br />Carbonari, Romania<br />Semi marathon Sun, 21 Apr 2019 23:07:46 +0200 Wednesday 17 April 2019: AOOK Tiotest http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1169 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Natt<br />Pinnåsen<br /> Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:08:20 +0200 Wednesday 17 April 2019: AOOK nattfellesstart http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1168 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Pinnåsen<br /> Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:30:32 +0200 Saturday 6 April 2019: Vårspretten http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1167 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Hornnes<br /> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:56:49 +0200 Wednesday 10 April 2019: Postplukk Gutters http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1166 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Guttersrød, Rostrupen<br /> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:33:22 +0200 Tuesday 9 April 2019: Otech Skolleborg/Æremærk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1165 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Skolleborg, Thierry<br /> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:21:16 +0200 Wednesday 10 April 2019: Stafettøkt Akselås http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1164 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Akselås, HSK<br /> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:24:04 +0200 Sunday 7 April 2019: Solrenningen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1163 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Hornnes<br /> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:21:38 +0200 Saturday 13 April 2019: Lørdagskjappen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1162 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Trollhetta<br /> Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:20:40 +0200 Sunday 14 April 2019: Smaaleneneløpet http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1161 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Stiklatjern<br /> Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:09:43 +0200 Wednesday 3 April 2019: AOOK fellesstart http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1160 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Svartskog<br /> Thu, 04 Apr 2019 21:19:59 +0200 Wednesday 3 April 2019: Natt-trening Oslo og Akershus http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=1159 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Training<br />Ingjerstrand, Norge<br />Natt Thu, 04 Apr 2019 20:15:00 +0200 Wednesday 3 April 2019: Jons TIOtrening http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1158 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Natt<br />Hvitebjørn<br /> Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:37:33 +0200 Monday 1 April 2019: OL-intervall http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1157 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Isebakke<br /> Wed, 03 Apr 2019 16:16:11 +0200 Monday 1 April 2019: Borge Varde PP og korridori http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1156 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Borge Varde, Ivar<br /> Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:42:04 +0200 Tuesday 26 March 2019: Ås by Night & Fog Cup #7 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1155 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Svestadtjern, Naked Aas boyz<br />Nattkøppen Wed, 27 Mar 2019 10:32:49 +0100 Monday 4 March 2019: POM etp 3 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1154 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Quiaios<br />Mellom Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:34:07 +0100 Sunday 17 March 2019: O-intervall med landsen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1153 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:07:22 +0100 Saturday 16 March 2019: Mellomdistanse med landsen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1152 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Tobroåsen<br /> Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:37:24 +0100 Saturday 23 March 2019: GBG Teknikträning http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1151 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Årekärr<br /> Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:17:37 +0100 Sunday 24 March 2019: Kvillebyns klassiska http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1150 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Kornbyberget<br /> Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:33:22 +0100 Friday 22 March 2019: DM natt GBG http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1149 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Delsjö/Skatås<br /> Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:30:55 +0100 Tuesday 24 July 2018: O-Ringen Elitsprinten http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1148 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:59:19 +0100 Thursday 26 July 2018: O-Ringen Höga Kusten 4e etp. http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1147 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Backsjö<br /> Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:35:27 +0100 Friday 27 July 2018: O-Ringen Höga Kusten 5e etp. http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1146 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Skyttis, O-Ringen<br /> Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:35:31 +0100 Thursday 28 February 2019: i2 med BOK og i4 med TET http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1145 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Gafanhas<br /> Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:58:01 +0100 Friday 1 March 2019: Mellomdistanse Vagos http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1144 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Dunas de Vagos<br /> Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:41:12 +0100 Sunday 3 March 2019: Kurve-Mira http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1143 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Dunas de Mira<br /> Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:20:09 +0100 Monday 4 March 2019: Rolig gaflet natt http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1142 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Natt<br />Dunas de Mira<br /> Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:01:18 +0100 Saturday 15 September 2018: NM mellom finale http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1141 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Takserås<br /> Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:26:47 +0100