The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:19:38 +0100 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/index.php Wednesday 23 November 2016: Klubbmesterskap natt-o Tyrving http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=885 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Dæliskogen, Norge<br />Nattorientering Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:19:38 +0100 Wednesday 2 November 2016: Hemingnatta http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=884 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Bogstad<br /> Thu, 03 Nov 2016 17:42:26 +0100 Saturday 29 October 2016: OSI/GeoForm Rankingløp 26 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=tiltnes&map=883 Anders Tiltnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Hønefoten, Maridalen, Geoform, Norge<br />Lang Sat, 29 Oct 2016 16:02:19 +0200 Saturday 22 October 2016: Blodslitet / NM ultralang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=882 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Kråkerøy<br /> Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:45:15 +0200 Saturday 15 October 2016: Lillomarka Nord-Sør 10km'ern http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=tiltnes&map=881 Anders Tiltnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Lillomarka, Norge<br /> Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:30:39 +0200 Saturday 15 October 2016: Lillomarka Nord Sør http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=878 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Sinober Aurevann, Norge<br />Ultralang Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:40:36 +0200 Friday 14 October 2016: Harry Lagert finale http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=877 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Sinober / Revåsen / Linderudkollene<br /> Sat, 15 Oct 2016 11:04:58 +0200 Wednesday 12 October 2016: KOS-trening del 4 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=876 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Bygdøy<br /> Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:23:21 +0200 Wednesday 12 October 2016: KOS-trening del 3 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=875 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Bygdøy<br /> Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:19:53 +0200 Wednesday 12 October 2016: KOS-trening del 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=874 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Bygdøy<br /> Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:15:29 +0200 Wednesday 12 October 2016: KOS-trening del 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=873 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Bygdøy<br /> Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:47:41 +0100 Saturday 8 October 2016: 25manna, sisteetappe http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=872 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Gömmaren<br /> Sun, 09 Oct 2016 15:21:49 +0200 Sunday 9 October 2016: 25mannakorten http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=871 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Gömmaren<br /> Sun, 09 Oct 2016 15:08:19 +0200 Wednesday 5 October 2016: KST: Sævigintervaller drag 4 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=870 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:47:41 +0100 Wednesday 5 October 2016: KST: Sævigintervaller drag 3 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=869 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:50:18 +0200 Wednesday 5 October 2016: KST: Sævigintervaller drag 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=868 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:45:46 +0200 Wednesday 5 October 2016: KST: Sævigintervaller drag 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=867 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:40:50 +0200 Wednesday 28 September 2016: Harry Lagert #3 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=866 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Sognsvann vest<br /> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:38:21 +0200 Saturday 24 September 2016: NC mellomdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=865 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Resafjellet<br /> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:33:55 +0200 Sunday 25 September 2016: Oddevatnrunden 17k @ Dypilen http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=tiltnes&map=864 Anders Tiltnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Dypilen, Dypilen FK, Norge<br />Langtur Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:17:07 +0200 Friday 23 September 2016: NM natt http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=863 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Sørmarka<br /> Sat, 24 Sep 2016 11:51:45 +0200 Wednesday 14 September 2016: Harry Lagert #1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=862 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Hønefoten, Nydarn<br /> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:17:01 +0200 Wednesday 21 September 2016: Harry Lagert #2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=861 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Skar, Nydarn<br /> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:06:25 +0200 Wednesday 21 September 2016: Harry Lagert #2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=860 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Skar<br /> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:35:35 +0200 Sunday 18 September 2016: KM stafett http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=859 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Stiklatjern<br /> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:13:25 +0200 Sunday 18 September 2016: KM Stafett AOOK 1.etp http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=tiltnes&map=858 Anders Tiltnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Stiklatjern, Indre Østfold, Norge<br />Stafett, leg 1 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0200 Sunday 18 September 2016: KM stafett AOOK - H150 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=857 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Stiklatjern, Norge<br />Stafett Sun, 18 Sep 2016 20:42:16 +0200 Wednesday 14 September 2016: Harry Lagert - løp1 - Lokal - Uff da.....!! http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=856 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Hønefoten, Norge<br />Natt Sun, 18 Sep 2016 20:20:35 +0200 Thursday 15 September 2016: Adelspoengjakt http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=tiltnes&map=855 Anders Tiltnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Linderudkollen, AOOK, Norge<br />Nattorientering Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:55:06 +0200 Wednesday 14 September 2016: Harry Lagert #1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=tiltnes&map=854 Anders Tiltnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Maridalen, Nydalen, Norge<br />Nattorientering Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:49:36 +0200