The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 29 Mar 2020 12:23:21 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/index.php Sunday 29 March 2020: Jøssingbakkesprint http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1285 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Jøssingbakken, Nydalen, Norge<br /> Sun, 29 Mar 2020 12:23:21 +0200 Tuesday 24 March 2020: Gate-o - del2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=1284 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Training<br />Østerås, Norge<br />Gate-o Tue, 24 Mar 2020 22:52:49 +0100 Tuesday 24 March 2020: Gate-o - del1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=1283 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Training<br />Østerås, Norge<br />Gate-o Tue, 24 Mar 2020 22:45:26 +0100 Saturday 14 March 2020: Uorganisert kretsøkt del 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1282 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Smerta<br /> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:18:51 +0100 Saturday 14 March 2020: Uorganisert kretsøkt http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1281 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Smerta<br /> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:15:35 +0100 Thursday 20 February 2020: Postplukk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1280 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Konkurranser<br />El Cogote, Maximus, Spania<br /> Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:47:53 +0100 Thursday 20 February 2020: Postplukk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1279 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Pinar de Juanin, Maximus, Spania<br /> Thu, 20 Feb 2020 11:18:49 +0100 Wednesday 19 February 2020: Natt på Ingierstrand http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=1278 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Hvitebjørn<br /> Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:08:58 +0100 Wednesday 19 February 2020: Natta på Ingierstrand http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=1277 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Hvitebjørn, Coach<br /> Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:53:04 +0100 Wednesday 19 February 2020: Langstrekk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1276 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Puente Nueva, Maximus, Spania<br /> Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:11:19 +0100 Tuesday 18 February 2020: O-intervaller http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1275 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Matacimera, Maximus, Spania<br /> Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:26:43 +0100 Monday 17 February 2020: Superhell http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1274 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Infierno de Navalmoral, Maximus, Spania<br /> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:17:52 +0200 Monday 17 February 2020: Postplukk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1273 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Burgohondo Oeste, Maximus, Spania<br /> Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:16:58 +0100 Saturday 15 February 2020: Maximus O Meeting WRE http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1272 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Konkurranser<br />Valle Iruelas, Maximus, Spania<br />Mellom Sat, 15 Feb 2020 22:04:07 +0100 Friday 14 February 2020: Finpuss før Maximus O Meeting http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1271 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Infierno del Navalmoral, Maximus, Spania<br /> Fri, 14 Feb 2020 17:41:36 +0100 Thursday 13 February 2020: O-intervaller http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1270 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Burgohondo Este, Maximus, Spania<br /> Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:17:09 +0100 Wednesday 12 February 2020: LangdistanseO http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1269 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Burgohondo Oeste, Maximus, Spania<br /> Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:11:11 +0100 Monday 10 February 2020: Postplukk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1268 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Canto Redondo, Maximus, Spania<br /> Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:09:05 +0100 Sunday 9 February 2020: MomentO http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1267 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Cabeza Mesada, Maximus, Spania<br /> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:17:52 +0200 Sunday 9 February 2020: Maximus Winter O-Cup 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1266 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Konkurranser<br />Cabeza Mesada, Maximus, Spania<br />Jaktstart Sun, 09 Feb 2020 14:23:21 +0100 Saturday 8 February 2020: Maximus Winter O-Cup 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1265 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Konkurranser<br />Cabeza Mesada, Maximus, Spania<br /> Sat, 08 Feb 2020 21:39:06 +0100 Saturday 8 February 2020: Almorox http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1264 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Almorox, Maximus, Spania<br /> Sat, 08 Feb 2020 21:22:08 +0100 Sunday 12 January 2020: Tomb http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1263 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Tomb, FSK, Norge<br /> Sun, 12 Jan 2020 15:20:52 +0100 Saturday 11 January 2020: TET-trening NFO UsynligO http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1262 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Bukkesti, Nordre Follo Orientering, Norge<br /> Sat, 11 Jan 2020 16:26:29 +0100 Sunday 3 November 2019: Sveitsisk mesterskap i sprintstafett. http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1261 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Konkurranser<br />Wil, OL Regio Wil, Sveits<br />Sprintstafett, leg 2 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 23:31:52 +0100 Monday 21 October 2019: Skumringskampen finale http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1260 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Røyken, Norge<br />Natt Thu, 07 Nov 2019 23:02:08 +0100 Friday 25 October 2019: Harry Lagert finale http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1259 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Nydalen<br />Natt Thu, 07 Nov 2019 22:59:44 +0100 Thursday 7 November 2019: NattO http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1258 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Årnes, IL, Norge<br />Natt Thu, 07 Nov 2019 22:51:35 +0100 Thursday 17 October 2019: NM Natt http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1257 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Konkurranser<br />Østmarka, Norge<br />Nattfellesstart Fri, 18 Oct 2019 09:44:47 +0200 Tuesday 15 October 2019: Natt O http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=ivarl&map=1256 Ivar Lundanes<br />Category: Trening<br />Brunkollen, IL, Norge<br />Natt Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:33:40 +0200