The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:28:13 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/index.php Saturday 23 July 2016: Trening o-ringen - Hundfjellet 6,4 km http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=817 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Training<br />Hundfjellet, Sverige<br /> Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:28:13 +0200 Sunday 17 July 2016: VM-test lang http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=816 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Näsinge<br />Lang Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:50:40 +0200 Sunday 17 July 2016: VM-testløp langdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=815 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Näsingåsen, Sverige<br /> Sun, 17 Jul 2016 21:05:49 +0200 Friday 15 July 2016: VM test mellom http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=814 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Competition<br />Tjärndalen<br /> Sat, 16 Jul 2016 14:48:46 +0200 Friday 15 July 2016: VM-testløp mellomdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=813 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Tjärndalen, Sverige<br /> Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:05:18 +0200 Wednesday 13 July 2016: Raumar Sommer-karusell - 2.løp http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=812 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Fløyta, Norge<br /> Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:16:30 +0200 Wednesday 13 July 2016: Veritas Sommerløp http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=norbech&map=811 Torgeir Nørbech<br />Category: Training<br />Hønefoten, Veritas BIL<br /> Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:31:32 +0200 Wednesday 6 July 2016: Veritas sommerløp nr2 - Lang løype http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=810 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Sognsvann, Norge<br /> Wed, 06 Jul 2016 21:30:31 +0200 Sunday 3 July 2016: Fjelløpet Rauland dag2 - H50 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=809 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Svarthyl, Norge<br /> Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:12:45 +0200 Saturday 2 July 2016: Fjelløpet Vinje - dag1 - H50 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=808 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Silkedalen 1:20000, Norge<br />Fjellorientering Sat, 02 Jul 2016 20:08:10 +0200 Thursday 30 June 2016: Munkedal http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=807 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Munkedal, Sverige<br /> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:40:57 +0200 Thursday 30 June 2016: Bjursjön http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=806 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Bjursjön, Sverige<br /> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:33:32 +0200 Wednesday 29 June 2016: Furofjell http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=805 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Furofjell, Sverige<br /> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:13 +0200 Wednesday 29 June 2016: Stafettrening del 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=804 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Munkedal, Norge<br /> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:08:02 +0200 Wednesday 29 June 2016: Stafettrening del 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=803 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Munkedal, Sverige<br /> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:01:11 +0200 Tuesday 28 June 2016: Tveteskogenteknikk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=802 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Tveteskogen, Sverige<br /> Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:47:45 +0200 Tuesday 28 June 2016: Henånteknikk http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=801 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Henån, Sverige<br /> Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:46:17 +0200 Saturday 25 June 2016: O-festivalen langdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=800 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Rudskogen, Norge<br /> Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:26:16 +0200 Sunday 26 June 2016: O-festivalen mellomdistanse http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=799 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Fjelletjernet, Norge<br /> Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:07:21 +0200 Friday 17 June 2016: Jukola Pre-camp #2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=798 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Syvälampi, Finland<br /> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:54:07 +0200 Thursday 16 June 2016: Jukola Pre-camp #1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=797 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Tani, Finland<br /> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:57:38 +0200 Wednesday 22 June 2016: På bærtur... http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=796 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Høgbrennåsen, Norge<br /> Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:09:53 +0200 Wednesday 22 June 2016: Klubbmesterskap http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=795 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Høgbrennåsen, Svein Jacobsen, Norge<br /> Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:15:56 +0200 Saturday 18 June 2016: Jukola - 2.etappe http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=794 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br />Stafett Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:26:01 +0200 Sunday 19 June 2016: Jukola 3. etappe http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=793 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Competition<br />Laivavuori, Finland<br /> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:33:53 +0200 Friday 17 June 2016: Trening Jukola 2016 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=grotnes&map=792 Christian Grotnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br /> Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:20:36 +0200 Wednesday 15 June 2016: Jukolaintervaller drag 3 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=791 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Eivind Tonna, Norge<br /> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:45:07 +0200 Wednesday 15 June 2016: Jukolaintervaller drag 2 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=790 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Eivind Tonna, Norge<br /> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:38:54 +0200 Wednesday 15 June 2016: Jukolaintervaller drag 1 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=bekeberg&map=789 Bjørn Ekeberg<br />Category: Training<br />Bru(n)saga, Eivind Tonna, Norge<br /> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:28:26 +0200 Saturday 21 May 2016: Drøbak Challenge 2016 http://kart.tyrving.idrett.no/doma/show_map.php?user=tiltnes&map=788 Anders Tiltnes<br />Category: Competition<br />Drøbak, Drøbak Multisport, Norway<br />Multisport Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:05:18 +0200